2022 Chairs of committees

Church Council Chair:                    Christy Mercer

Board of Trustees Chair:               Ed Smalley

Finance Committee Chair:           Larry Clark

Pastor Parish Chair:                         Yvetta Hays

Program Ministries Chair:           Beve Jones

Family Ministries Co-chairs:        Emily Wilson and Rene Gozia

Memorial Committee Chair:        Don Jones

Endowment Board:                           Joyce Raver

2021 Budget

Total Income=                                                                                                   $369,802

Total Personnel in Ministry=                                                                   $216,889

Total Program Ministries=                                                                       $6,000

Total Family Ministries=                                                                            $6,000

Total Church Apportionments & Lay Representatives=          $45,892

Total Property Expense=                                                                           $67,400

Total Administrative Expense=                                                             $17,725

Total of all Expenses=                                                                                 $359,906